13KGHT73 Wool n Stuff - Edward’s Menagerie The New Collection
Congrats ! You Got Freeshipping !
Edwards Menagerie The New Collection - book

Edward's Menagerie The New Collection

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Default Title

Edward's Menagerie The New Collection contains 50 animal patterns to learn to crochet by Kerry Lord.

Patterns include hare, alpaca, tapir, camel, wombat, kangaroo, buffalo, warthog, woodmouse, meerkat, oryx, rat, mouse, beaver, quokka. ox. possum, tiger, sloth, platypus, mole, lemur, fox, reindeer, chinchilla, moose, anteater, llama, baboon, badger, gibbon, otter, stag, rabbit, bear, leopard, goat, horse, armadillo, leopard, skunk and panda.

Patterns are grouped by ability from beginners up to more experienced.

This would be a great book for expanding your skills.

Postage is free on UK orders over £15. For smaller orders postage is £3.50. For International orders postage is calculated at checkout.
We guarantee your satisfaction. All of our products come with a 30 day no quibble guarantee. Simply return the order to us and we will refund you in full. If once you have recieved your order you do not like the shade you can either return the items for a refund or swap them for a different colour. Please email or call us if you wish to do this.

messenger Message